CEMS Staff


Name Email Phone Office Title
Jo Belvedere belve003@umn.edu 612/626-9509 205 Amundson Hall IPrime Executive Assistant
Courtney Billing cbilling@umn.edu 612/626-9501 105 Walter Lib. External Relations
Teresa Bredahl breda001@umn.edu 612/625-0154 151E Amundson Hall Office Supervisor
Ted Butler tbutler@umn.edu 612/626-5974 151G Amundson Hall Chief Administrator/Finance Manager
Phil Engen engen@umn.edu 612/626-0798 433 Amundson Hall MRSEC Education and Outreach Director
Erin Fitzharris efitzhar@umn.edu 112 Amundson Hall Research Assistant
Chris Fruzyna fruzy005@umn.edu 612/625-5386 151F Amundson Hall Payroll Coordinator
Gayle Gabrielski gabr0074@umn.edu 612/624-0836 333 Amundson Hall Faculty Affairs and External Relations Coordinator
David Giles giles002@umn.edu 612/625-0880 449 Amundson Hall Director, Polymer Characterization Facility
Kacey Gregerson kgregers@umn.edu 612/626-5762 151C Amundson Hall Academic Adviser
Francis Guillaume guill001@umn.edu 612/625-6887 B3 Amundson Hall Research Associate
Beverly Harren bjharren@umn.edu 612/625-4580 235 Amundson Hall Alumni Relations
Sarah Holewa sholewa@umn.edu 612/301-2417 151H Amundson Hall Academic Services Assistant
Fathi Ibrahim fathi@umn.edu 612/626-0712 123 Amundson Hall Information Technology Specialist
Philip Jensen pjensen@umn.edu 612/625-9075 101 Amundson Hall Associate Program Director
Mary Kosowski kosowski@umn.edu 612/625-4071 151K Amundson Hall Sponsored Accountant
Bob Lewis boblewis@umn.edu 612/625-1269 205 Amundson Hall Director of Technology Transfer, IPRIME
Kunwei Liu liux0835@umn.edu 336 Amundson Hall Jr. Scientist
Xiaotun Liu liux1445@umn.edu 336 Amundson Hall Student Academic Support
Dan McDonald mcdo0486@umn.edu 612/624-2557 103C Amundson Hall Info Tech Specialist Supervisor
Jody Peper peper001@umn.edu 612/625-4048 151F Amundson Hall Payroll & Reimbursement Coordinator
Julie Prince princ004@umn.edu 612/625-0382 235 Amundson Hall Program Associate (Graduate Studies)
Kiley Schmidt schm2687@umn.edu 612/625-8055 435 Amundson Hall MRSEC - Graphic/web design specialist
CJ Stone stone094@umn.edu 612/624-5763 347 Amundson Hall Grant Prop Coord/Software Sup
Wieslaw Suszynski suszy001@umn.edu 612/626-0895 45 Amundson Hall Research Fellow
Ann Tran tranx047@umn.edu 612/624-5295 151J Amundson Hall Accountant I
Susan Wermager werma001@umn.edu 612/625-0054 151 Amundson Hall Princ Ofc and Admin Specialist
Daniel Williams willi037@umn.edu 612/625-4877 151L Amundson Hall Student Support Services Asst
Lisa Wissbaum wissbaum@umn.edu 612/626-0713 435 Amundson Hall MRSEC Managing Director

Contact Information

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

421 Washington Ave. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455-0132

P: 612-625-1313 | F: 612-626-7246

Contact Us

Connect on Social Media

© Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement